Activity Book

During my second year of university, I was part of a project in which we worked with the Whitworth Art Gallery. We had to create a product to be sold in the gallery shop. I decided to make an activity book for children. I chose this, as I wanted to do something which engaged the young people who came to the gallery. I based the activities on the exhibits at the time, as well as using the space – particularly the Whitworth’s beautiful garden and park. I did some market research too, using my young cousins (aged 7-12 at the time) – who are seen in the photo on the bottom right of the image of my table at the exhibition we held.

1ACTIVITY BOOK1ACTIVITY BOOK 2ACTIVITY BOOK 3ACTIVITY BOOK 4ACTIVITY BOOK 5ACTIVITY BOOK 6ACTIVITY BOOK 7ACTIVITY BOOK 8ACTIVITY BOOK 9ACTIVITY BOOK 10ACTIVITY BOOK 11TYPEFACEwhitworth b&wwhitworth brick

Leave a comment